AAF Dallas Awards Sam Bloom Memorial Scholarship to SMU Advertising Student

Dallas ─ April 23, 2014 ─ The AAF Dallas Foundation, American Advertising Federation (AAF) Dallas’ philanthropic arm, has announced the recipient of its 2014 Sam R. Bloom Memorial Scholarship. Vince Wagliardo, a Temerlin Advertising Institute student at Southern Methodist University, was presented with a $2,000 scholarship toward his tuition at the AAF Dallas luncheon, held [...]


Ad2 is Now in Dallas!

That’s right, y’all! Ad2′s in Dallas. Join us on Thursday, April 24 at Park Tavern. And for those young communications professionals and students interested in the world of advertising, join Ad2Dallas today!