Larry Brantley, Sheryl Standifer, Jessica Clary and James Welsh

AAF Dallas Names Sheryl Standifer 2014 Member of the Year

AAF DALLAS NAMES SHERYL STANDIFER MEMBER OF THE YEAR – Media Director at CEC Entertainment Helped AAF Dallas Reach Record-breaking Numbers at Annual Awards Event. DALLAS ─ June 16, 2014 ─ The American Advertising Federation – Dallas Chapter (AAF Dallas) has awarded The Mark Johnson Member of the Year Award to Sheryl Standifer for her dedication to the organization [...]


Nominees Announced for the Mark Johnson Memorial Member of the Year Award

The Mark Johnson Memorial Member of the Year Award honors the memory of Mark Johnson, deceased past president 1997-98. It is a reoccurring yearly award made to a member whose beliefs and values align with those demonstrated by Johnson during his years of work for the Dallas Advertising League, now AAF Dallas. The winner for [...]